Contact us

Saint Jean Industries Stuttgart GmbH

Beilsteiner Straße 44
D-74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

Fon: +49 7062 9530-0
Fax: +49 7062 9530-500

Mail: info@fastner.de


We would be pleased to advise you

Whether the question is which casting process is the best solution for the respective application, or whether there is a better forged component or profile for your needs, we can clarify these questions with objective advice. Only those who master all these methods and procedures can give you good advice!

Components made of aluminum and other light metals are our core competence

Not only does the rapidly growing demand for components made of light metal characterize job specifications, but also the increasing diversification in models and versions, as well as the ever shorter product life cycles and development times. As a system supplier, we enjoy taking on these specifications.

Regardless whether for automotive or general engineering purposes – we organize, process and assemble complex aluminum castings and profiles – including bending, welding and CNC machining.

Our goal is …

… to find and implement the best technical and economical solutions for you. For this, we employ a highly motivated team, advanced production equipment and a well-developed quality assurance according to TS 16949.

 

 

Our product range

The portfolio of Fastner includes five product groups. In addition to the main divisions castings and Ÿprofiles, which realize the large-scale production of aluminum and magnesium products, we also manufacture prototypes and small series for our customers. The processing of Ÿforgings as well as Ÿmodule assembly including welding complete our portfolio.

Our services

Our services in the processing of light metals involve ŸCNC machining, Ÿwelding, Ÿbending and the Ÿassembly of sophisticated parts. Various surface treatments, an in-house design department including fixture construction, and our certified Ÿquality assurance are also part of the Fastner scope of services.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Fastner GmbH
Leichtmetalltechnik

Beilsteiner Straße 44
D-74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

Fon: +49 7062 9530-0
Fax: +49 7062 9530-500

Mail: info@fastner.de


Wir beraten Sie gerne

Welches Gießverfahren für den jeweiligen Einsatz die optimale Lösung ist oder ob besser ein Schmiedeteil oder Profil für Sie in Frage kommt, klärt unsere objektive Beratung. Nur wer all diese Verfahren beherrscht, kann wirklich gut beraten!

Bauteile aus Aluminium und anderen Leichtmetallen sind unsere Kernkompetenz

Die stark wachsende Nachfrage nach Bauteilen aus Leichtmetall, eine steigende Modell- und Variantenvielfalt sowie gleichzeitig immer kürzere Produktlebenszyklen und Entwicklungszeiten prägen das Anforderungsprofil, dem wir uns als Systemlieferant gerne stellen.

Unabhängig ob automotive oder allgemein technische Anwendungen – wir organisieren, bearbeiten und montieren komplexe Alu-Gussteile und Profile – inklusive Biegen, Schweißen und CNC-Bearbeitung.

Unser Ziel ist es …

… die technisch und wirtschaftlich besten Lösungen für Sie zu finden und umzusetzen. Dazu setzen wir ein hochmotiviertes Team, modernste Fertigungsanlagen und eine gut ausgebaute Qualitätssicherung nach TS 16949 ein.

 

 

Unsere Produktgruppen

Das Portfolio der Fastner GmbH umfasst fünf Produktgruppen. Neben den Hauptsparten Guss und ŸProfile, die Großserien aus Aluminium und Magnesium realisieren, fertigen wir zudem Prototypen und Kleinserien für unsere Kunden. Die Verarbeitung von ŸSchmiedeteilen sowie die ŸBaugruppenmontage inkl. Schweißen runden unser Portfolio ab.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen in der Verarbeitung von Leichtmetallen umfassen neben der ŸCNC-Bearbeitung, das ŸSchweißen, ŸBiegen und die ŸMontage anspruchsvoller Bauteile. Verschiedene ŸOberflächenbehandlungen, eine hauseigene Konstruktion samt Vorrichtungsbau sowie unsere zertifizierte ŸQualitätssicherung zählen ebenfalls zum Fastner Leistungsumfang.